• Mittwochstempler

    Jeden Mittwoch gibt's hier eine neue Herausforderung für den Mixed-Media Künstler, der u.a. auch gerne mit Stempeln arbeitet. Hoffentlich findest Du Anregung und Inspiration, bei uns mitzumachen.
  • Abschiedsherausforderung

    Mind. ein Stempelchen
  • Wie bin ich dabei …

    Zeige Dein Projekt (u.V. mind. eines Stempels) in einem Eintrag auf Deinem Blog/Journal/ Picturetrail... und erwähne Mittwochstempler mit einem Direktlink. Dann schreib uns einen Kommentar mit dem Permalink zu Deinem Beitrag.
  • Last Posts

  • Ideen?

    Wenn Du einen Vorschlag für eine neue Herausforderung hast, dann schreib uns einfach einen Kommentar!
  • MS-Blogheader

    Mit Deiner Teilnahme bist Du damit einverstanden, dass wir evtl. einen Teil Deiner Kreation in unserem ständig wechselnden Blogheader verwenden. Solltest Du damit nicht einverstanden sein, so teile uns dies einfach in einem Kommentar mit.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • What a fest …

  • Blog Stats

    • 755,638 hits
  • RSS Wednesday Stamper / Mittwochstempler

At least one rubberstamp

Yes, this has been the minimum requirement for participating at the Wednesday Stamper blog over the past five years. It’s been a wonderful time with so many creative and fabulous participations every single week! Together with the inspiring and invaluable help of the amazing co-moderators Christine, Tina, Hermine, Patty and Linda I’ve encouraged you and myself to make good use of our stamps every week.  This is going to be the final WS challengeRock your rubberstamps again, one last time. Instead of making a sampler there will be a final blog header and the artist links will be posted at the bottom of this message. A heartfelt THANK YOU for your loyal participation and inspiration! Viva Rubberstamps!

Mindestens ein Stempelchen…  Ja, das war die letzten fünf Jahre die Mindestvoraussetzung für die Teilnahme hier bei den Mittwochstemplern. Es war eine tolle Zeit mit so vielen kreativen und herrichen Beiträgen jede Woche. Gemeinsam mit der inspirierenden und unschätzbaren Hilfe der unglaublichen Ko-Moderatoren  Christine, Tina, Hermine, Patty und Linda habe ich Dich und mich selbst herausgefordert, wöchentlich unsere Stempelchen einzusetzen. Dies wird die letzte MS-Herausforderung seinLaß die Stempel nochmal qualmen, ein letztes Mal. Anstelle eines Samplers wird es einen finalen Blogheader geben und die veröffentlichten Künstlerlinks werden am Ende dieses Beitrags eingefügt. Herzlichen Dank für Deine loyale Teilnahme und Inspiration! Viva Rubberstamps!

Tenminste een stempel, ja dat was het vereiste gedurende de laatste vijf jaar om deel te kunnen nemen aan Wednesday Stampers uitdaging. Het was een geweldig tijd met iedere week zoveel creatieve en prachtige bijdragen. Tezamen met deze inspiratie en de onschatbare hulp van de geweldige co-moderators Christine, Tina, Hermine, Patty en Linda heb ik jou en mezelf uitgedaagd om elke week mijn stempels te gebruiken. Dit zal de laatste WS uitdaging worden. Laat de stempels nog een keer schitteren, voor de allerlaatste keer. In plaats van een sampler zal er nog eenmaal een nieuwe blogheader gemaakt worden en de daarin getoonde voorbeelden zullen gelinkt worden met de namen van de artiesten aan  het einde van dit artikel. Heel harteljk bedankt voor je bijdrages en inspiratie! Viva Rubberstamps!

Au moins un tampon, oui, cela a été le minimum requis pour participer au Wednesday Stamper challenge chaque mercredi au cours des cinq dernières années. Cela a été un moment merveilleux avec autant de participations créatives et fabuleux chaque semaine! Ensemble, avec l’aide précieuse des co-modérateurs inspirants et étonnants Christine, Tina, Hermine, Patty et Linda. J’ai encouragé, vous et moi, de faire bon usage de vos tampons chaque semaine. Cela va être le défi final. Rock your rubberstamps encore une dernière fois. Au lieu de faire un sampleur, on fera un en-tête blogue finale et les liens des artistes seront affichées après au bas de ce message. Un grand merci pour votre participation et de l’inspiration! Viva Rubberstamps!

Farewell ATC created by Renate

Final Blog Header created with artwork (in shown order) from Jaine,  Svenja, Christine, Ellie, Jeannette, Johanna, Shelly, Marion, Rosie, Anke, Silvia,  Gerda, Leila, Rein.

 

60 Responses

  1. Here are two fabric pieces for the grand finale:

    Dress it up!


    Keep rocking your rubberstamps!

  2. Whaaat!!!! It’s a sad day but I think I’ve gone out in style. Thank you WS for making my wednesdays crafty ones. Take care of yourselves and I know that I’ll become a stalker of some of your blogs.

    http://craftydrake.blogspot.com/2011/06/stamping-frenzie.html

  3. I was just getting the hang of stamping, and now you’re quitting… I will send in one last piece this week! I wish you all the best with whatever you do in the future!

  4. Hallo,
    ich möchte mich bei Euch für die letzten fünf Jahre bedanken. Auch wenn ich nicht jede Herausforderung angenommen habe und im letzten Jahr nur sporadisch mitgemacht habe, werde ich Euch vermissen. Es ist schade, das Ihr aufhört …
    Ein letzter Beitrag für Euch
    http://stampingwitch.wordpress.com/2011/06/29/at-least-one-rubberstamp/
    Liebe Grüße
    Dani

  5. Hallo,
    lieben DANK für die wunderschöne, leider nur kurze Zeit!!! Auch mir werdet ihr fehlen!
    Meine letzten Beiträge:
    http://stempelbembel.blogspot.com/2011/06/anhanger.html
    http://stempelbembel.blogspot.com/2011/06/anhanger_29.html
    Liebe Grüße
    Conny

  6. Ach schade, werde es sehr vermissen.
    Vielen lieben Dank für die viele tolle Herausforderungen
    war zwar nicht immer dabei, aber oft
    hier ist mein Beitrag #222 eigentlich eine schöne Zahl um ab zu runden.
    http://stampingrika.blogspot.com/2011/06/last-one.html

  7. Thanks for all those fantastic challenges!!!
    Here is my last entry.

  8. Mijn kaart is te zien op mijn blog Blij dat je ’n kijkje neemt!

    Dank voor al die fantastische uitdaging, ik hel héél veel bijgeleerd!

  9. vielen dank für 5 jahre toller herausforderungen… muss einem ja erstmal soviel an themen einfallen.
    meinen finalen beitrag findet ihr hier:
    http://scrapsquares.blogspot.com/2011/06/wednesdaystampers-finale.html

  10. oh what a shame as wednesday stampers is one of the best challenge sites..will go and make something with my stamps now. all the best to you all and thanks so much for bringing us all great inspiration

  11. Heres my last entry…, thanks for looking!!
    hugs and smiles,
    Linda

  12. I have done a celebration tag to celebrate all the inspiration shared on this site over the last 5yrs..thanks so much to all here you will be sadly missed http://loveofcollage.blogspot.com/2011/06/art-for-arts-sakegoodbye-wednesday.html

  13. I have to dry a tear, it is a pitty that you are stopping.
    I liked the challanges very much.
    I wish you all the best And thanks for the lovely challenges.
    Hoop to see you again in stampinglaand.

    Hier moet ik een traantje voor laten, erg jammer dat jullie stoppen.
    ik heb met plezier meegedaan aan de challenges.
    Veel succes voor jullie allemaal en tot ziens in stempelland.

    This is my entry:
    http://ineedtostamp.blogspot.com/2011/06/eye-oog.html

  14. Auch von mir ein Dankeschön an euch. Schade, dass es die Mittwochsstempler in Zukunft nicht mehr gibt. Werde die Challenges vermissen.

    Hier mein letzter Beitrag
    http://renateskreativewelt.blogspot.com/2011/06/nach-5-jahren-ist-dies-die-letzte.html#comments

  15. Hier is mijn tribute voor de laatste challenge
    http://freubelgerda.blogspot.com/2011/06/last-one.html

  16. I’m so sad to see you guys go!! You’ve always had the most inspirational rubber stamping artwork of any blog! I’m so glad I got to participate in one last challenge. Here’s my piece:
    http://shellyhickox.blogspot.com/2011/06/wednesday-stamper-last-hurrah.html

    Thanks so much for all of your work and for sharing your awesome talents with us! 🙂

  17. Although I’ve been too busy to participate the last year or so, there was a time I enjoyed participating in your weekly challenge. Thank you all for the hard work you put into bring us this rubber stamping challenge.
    You will be missed by many!

  18. Danke für die tolle Zeit!
    Here is my last entry…
    http://kilys.wordpress.com/2011/06/29/crazy/trackback/

    Tfl
    Kily

  19. Here are my journal pages dedicated to WS and the wonderful artists that have touched my life so sweetly

    Wednesday Stamper: At least one rubber stamp…one last time

    Heartfelt thanks to the moderators (Love you Girls!) and to all of the participants…you rocked my world!
    oxo

  20. Five years is quite a run – have always enjoyed viewing the art that has been posted here. Thank you for challenging us all – you will be greatly missed!

    http://alteredgypsy.blogspot.com/2011/06/wednesday-stamper-at-least-one.html

  21. Ach schade das es nicht weiter geht,ich hatte soo viel spass bei euch,dise 5 jahre haben mich wirklich sehr viel weiter gebracht,aber wie das leben so ist ist alles mal vorbei*Heul*Ich möchte mich bei euch allen ganz herzlich bedanken für eure tollen besispiel creationen und wünsch euch nur das beste für immer was ihr auch vorhabt,somit hab ich auch ein letztes werk für euch gemacht,ich würde mich sehr freuen wenn ein teil davon in den blog header kommt,viel,viel glück euch allen*knuddel*
    http://jeannetteswelt.blogspot.com/2011/06/art-journal.html

    Danke fürs anschauen/Thanks for Looking

  22. it’s been awhile i participated, here’s my final submission
    http://papierenavonturen.blogspot.com/2011/06/wednesday-stampers-at-least-one-rubber.html

    Belinda, Patty, Hermine, Linda, thank you so much for the hard work, wish you four all the luck in new endeavours 🙂

  23. ahhhh bidding farewell is such sweet sorrow…you guys always had great themes and I am sure in the world of challenges on the web…you will be missed for sure. Thanks guys for all your inspiration over the years….it was fun while it lasted wasn´t it!!!!
    http://galerie46.blogspot.com/2011/06/flower-garden-v.html
    Thanks again,,,Belinda, Hermine, Linda and Patty….take care!
    CYNNIE

  24. So, sorr, that this will be the final challenge. Thank you for the last five years – I enjoyed them. My Farewell-Tag is here:
    http://barniesbaustelle.blogspot.com/2011/06/ws-at-least-one-rubberstamp.html
    TFL

  25. So sorry to read that this is the last challenge. Thanks for all the wonderful challenges over so many years!
    Here is my entry

    Wednesdaystamper “At least one rubber stamp”

  26. Herzlichen Dank für Eure Mühe und die wunderbaren Inspirationen der letzten 5 Jahren. Ich habe immer sehr gerne mitgemacht und bin nun doch ein klein wenig traurig, dass es dies die letzte Herausforderung der Mittwochstempler ist. Alles Liebe und Gute für das Team und allen Teilnehmern.

    Hier kommt mein letzter Beitrag: http://ankestempelwelt.blogspot.com/2011/07/time-to-enjoy.html

    Herzliche Grüße
    von Anke

  27. Thank you for all the fun inspiration 😀 my entry XXX

  28. OOOHHH NOOOO!!! You’ll be MISSED in blogland for sure! {SOB!} Here’s a last one from me: http://cardsandthings.blogspot.com/2011/07/children.html

  29. I WILL TRULY MISS YOU! Thank you all for your great inspiration!
    My entry is here
    Hope to meet you somewhere else in blogland…
    Lena

  30. here is my last entry
    thanks for all these wonderfull challenges

    http://ilsescreativeplace.blogspot.com/2011/07/wednesday-stampers-at-least-one.html

  31. I’m very sad to see the last challenge. Thanks for all inspiration the last 5 years. Here is
    my last entry
    Thanks for looking and comments,
    Anja

  32. Vielen lieben Dank für die Vielzahl von Inspirationen, die Ihr mir geliefert habt. Ich habe zwar nicht regelmäßig aber immer wieder gern bei euch mitgemacht. Hier mein 71. und leider letzter Beitrag für euch:
    http://mamapias-stempelecke.blogspot.com/2011/07/creavil-meejungfrauen.html
    lg
    Mamapia

  33. So sad to see that the challenges will be stopping – I’ve really enjoyed them whenever I’ve been able to take part. My card for this challenge is here x

  34. All the best for the future, thanks for the weekly inspiration and challenges. Here is our last Wednesday Stamper challenge entry http://destinationart.net/blog/?p=7006

  35. This is a sad week for us challengelovers… but thanks for all the challenges over the years – it was our pleasure!

    You can find my LAST entry HERE

  36. Ihr Lieben, wie könnt ihr mir das nur antun? Die Mittwochsstempler waren der allererste Challengeblog, der mir begegnet ist und schon lange vor dem Start meines eigenen Blogs eine stete Quelle der Inspiration. Ich werde euch sehr, SEHR vermissen. Vielen Dank für die viele Arbeit die ihr all die Jahre in die Challenges investiert habt, ich hatte immer viel Spaß daran.

    Also dann, ich sage es mal mit Bugs Bunny: “Dankeschön und auf Wiedersehn”

    Und hier ist meine letzte Karte für euch:
    http://www.millefeuille.eu/?p=1522

  37. Aww..this was my first ever challenge I ever entered.

    Thank you very much for all the inspiration.

    Here is my entry.

    http://jocappersandon.blogspot.com/2011/07/final-wednesday-stamper.html

  38. Another card here x

  39. So sad to see this challenge go after all this time – you’ve all been such an inspiration. Thank you very much for your commitment – it can’t always have been easy! I hope to still see your work as I blog hop!

    Best of luck to all of you!!! 😉

    Cath x

  40. So sad that this will be the last challenge. Thank you for all the inspiration over the years.

    Here’s my final entry
    http://craftyunicorn.blogspot.com/2011/07/papillon-tag.html

  41. Really sorry yo hear that the challenge is finishing. Thank you for a lot enjoyment and inspiration. I am late linking my work due to computer problems.

    Here is my card

  42. Good luck for the future and thanks so much for years of inspiration. You’ll always be a fond memory for me! Here’s my tribute – a couple of haikus and a journal page!

    Wednesday Stamper closes its doors…

  43. Thanks for so many happy stamping hours – sad to see you go! Here´s my final entry:
    http://bockel24.blogspot.com/2011/07/zetti-cats.html

  44. I know how late I am. The last comment left here was on July 8, and now it’s July 13. But I couldn’t let you leave without saying good bye, and paying some kind of tribute to the challenge site that first introduced me to everything else artistic on the web.

    I really value every second I spent with WS over the years, and I deeply regret not spending more time here in the last year.

    All the very best to you Belinda, and to you Hermine, and to everyone else here that ever participated! WS will never be forgotten.

    Thank you all so very much!! XOXO

  45. Renate’s card is perfect AND the colorful artsy blog header you created is wonderful too Belinda! HOW you did that is still a mystery to me!

    Very best wishes to all!
    oxo

  46. Vielen Dank für die bisherigen Challenges. Schade das Ihr sie schließt, denn ich finde Eure Seite/Challenges sehr schön. Ich war zwar nicht oft hier…aber die male die ich hier war…war sehr inspirierend.

  47. I miss you, Wednesday Stamper! 🙂

  48. My sentiments exactly Shelly oxo

  49. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  50. Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!|

  51. lol, I love Miley! She is so crazy !

  52. It is like you read my thoughts! I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. Spot on with this. Thanks for writing this. Keep it up!

  53. Now I feel stupid. You have made my day! Your post is awesome!

Leave a comment